Touring Schedule

Ministry News

Store PDF Print E-mail

Welcome to the Tabor Ministries Online Store! We are so glad that you stopped by. Take a few moments and look around and listen to some music samples. All prices include shipping and orders are shipped as quickly as possible. Credit card payments are accepted through PayPal, a secure online payment web-site. Again, thanks for stopping by. Enjoy!

You can now purchase our music on iTunes! Click the icon below.
Kim and Brian Tabor on iTunes

To purchase multiple items, click "Add to Cart" for your first item, then return to the page and click "Add to Cart" for your second and each additional item. They will all be added to your Paypal shopping cart

NEW Finally Free Bible Study


NOTE: Prices include shipping and handling. For mail order, download this order form. (You need the FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader to print the order form.)

The One
Finally Free (Book) $18.00
(more info)

The One
The One (CD) $17.00
(more info)
  1. One Day
  2. The One
  3. Can't Live A Day
  4. How Great Is Our God
  5. Purpose In Pain the Pain
  6. In Christ Alone
  7. Alive Forever Amen
  8. I Celebrate You
  9. Daddy's Hand
  10. I am Not Ashamed
  11. A Song For You

Finally Free (CD) $17.00
(more info)
  1. Kim's Story: Free to Sing Again
  2. Finally Free
  3. Kristin's Story: Free To Trust
  4. Trust His Heart
  5. Suzy's Story: Free From Abuse
  6. Land Of The Living
  7. Sandra's Story: Free To Live Again
  8. Healer In The House
  9. Kathy's Story: Free To Take A Chance
  10. Chance Of A Lifetime
  11. Missy's Story: Free From Addiction
  12. Purpose In The Pain
  13. Misty's Story: Free To Forgive
  14. Made Me Glad

More Than A Season (CD) $17.00
(more info)
  1. Angels We Have Heard On High
  2. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  3. Mary Did You Know?
  4. Someday
  5. O Holy Night
  6. Joy To The World
  7. O Come All Ye Faithful
  8. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  9. Breathe/Silent Night Medley
  10. In A Moment

  1. All Creation Gives Voice
  2. It's Time
  3. Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)
  4. Finally Free
  5. Time Can't Be Borrowed
  6. Every Season
  7. Chance Of A Lifetime
  8. I Will Praise Him, Hallelujah!
  9. Worship Medley
  10. In A Moment
  11. Before The Sun Goes Down
It's Time (CD) $17.00
(more info)

  1. He's Worthy
  2. Come On Into The House
  3. It Took A Lamb
  4. Someone Like You
  5. I Open My Heart
  6. I'm Going To Wait on The Lord
  7. God Calling
  8. The Body And Blood
  9. God Sent You For Me
  10. Grace And Peace
  11. Little Is Much
I Open My Heart (CD) $17.00
(more info)